BackFROMda DEAD

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

#CHRONIKnCOFFEE LIVE on MSP WAVES RADIO ...5/10/18 edited

It was my pleasure to return this past Thorsday with a new episode.
My guests were @globocop and @seveaux
I realized a mic "buzz" for the first half of the recording. This was not the case in LIVE airing.
Sorry bout that.

~RESPECT~

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

thanks for having me to talk a bid, really appreciate it :D respect besides the buzzy thing i noticed but it wasn't that bad i barely heard it but anyways good show, down to earth.. keep it coming

It was my pleasure to talk with you as well. Big Ups to Steem Music Alliance and your musical endeavors. I hope we can work on a project in the future. I AM looking for beats, producers for my album. RESPECT

Great show @fracasgrimm! Just watched it- ~R~E~S~P~E~C~T~

THX bro! Hope all is well 4 u and yours. RESPECT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86