Steem Creators Conference | Toronto | a visit with @coruscate

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The trip to Toronto would not be complete without a visot with @coruscate.

There were many amazing people to meet, and endless amounts of content. I know that my favorite thing to do is to visit. I love to sit, chat, and get to know others.



@coruscate gave a wonderful free form speach about being creative. I knew that before we went our seperate ways...we had to get something on film. I hope you enjoy it.

Be sure to go check out @coruscate and give her a follow!!

http://steemcreators.com

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

That was fun! I like how you didn’t edit out some of the beginning and the end.

Jump and the universe will catch you. Awesome truth.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right! Thank you. I found that I am not much for interviews per se, but I love to visit. I think that I like that editing style.....shows it is real.

Aww this was SUCH a great conversation! I’ve watched a few of the other videos you made from the conference too and I think you just do such a great job of making people feel comfortable to share and open up. I like that you take the approach of having a conversation instead of an interview. Totally different dynamic!

It was sooo great to meet you and Stacy and I hope we are able to meet up again someday!! 😃

Thank you very much! I love meeting people, and I am always glad when they do feel comfortable.

Interviewing feels like you are grilling someone for answers. I prefer to love them and share a wonderful space with them. We can share our lives with each other, even if it is only 10 minutes!

We look forward to meeting up with you again! Be well.

This is amazing, l wasn't expecting it this way. Just natural

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20