Crafting Leather pt.2 | Visiting With The Yeti

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is part two of my leather crafting. I had a wonderful time creating and visiting. Thank you for stopping by. Be well.

Be sure to comment!

youtube link

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Awesome video, Yeti! I really do enjoy these. Almost feels like we're visiting with you in your yard.

Yes!! Thats what I was hoping. I do love to visit with people. I am hoping to reach as many people as possible and hopefully spread love! Feel free to pass me on to your friends! 🙃

You got a 12.94% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @freedompoint!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76