SBI Drawing for the Eliminated

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

For our big 200 Days of Freewrites milestone, we decided to have a selfie/freewrite celebration. The writers had to register with their Steemit name in a selfie.
Every day, all players have to produce a freewrite and a selfie which has something to do with the freewrite. Now, at day 24, we still have 25 of the original 39 players going strong.
We promised to have a few SBI (Steem Basic Income) drawings for the eliminated players.

This is the first of the drawings.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations 👏 @arbitrarykitten on your SBI share win. We miss you. 🙏

Oh my, wow! For some reason I cannot view the video on my laptop or my phone, grrr!

But I get it! Wow, thanks!!!

It seems to work best on chrome for some people... I will upload it to YouTube too :)

Interesting. I tried it on chrome the first two times. But I just noticed it's on YouTube so I'm heading over :)

Congrats to @arbitrarykitten! So nice there is a consolation prize-drawing for those of us who dropped out!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75