Dlive @spl @philippekiene 2 SBD Freeroll

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is the @philippekiene 2 SBD Weekly Freeroll, live!

This live stream is made possible by @dlive, @spl, and @philippekiene

Although your upvotes are precious to me, I would rather you upvote this post: https://steemit.com/spl/@philippekiene/free-to-register-free-to-play-no-credit-card-or-steem-keys-required-to-play

As a means to support @philippekiene's freerolls. Thank you for hosting Philippe!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

@dlive, My archived videos are having heaps of errors. This is the 3rd mention with no help. I would really appreciate some assistance. I have no way of knowing if this is an server error, or if I need to change my settings. If I could get some assistance with the continual problem, it would be greatly appreciated, thank you.

Well, it's working now. Disregard.

This post received 8.79 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @futuremind | @futuremind now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | @tipU voting service quick guide.

Good to go!

Nice bro!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77