NEW LIVE STREAM- "Let's keep the conversation going..."

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Steem community,

I am going LIVE on DLIVE with my Facebook Fanpage titled "My Daughters Choice" I am the Author of this blog and it is very near and dear to my heart. We will be talking about addiction and how it has affected our lives. This is an open conversation to all. I wanted to create a stream in this Steemit community where people could come together and know they are not alone in this battle. I haven't seen a stream on the platform for this conversation, so I thought why not start one myself, and see where it goes. Wish me luck...lol

Sometimes you just need someone to talk to that has gone through the same kinda thing, or maybe you just need to vent. Whatever the reason is I welcome you with open ears, heart and mind, because I know all too well of the collateral damage. I am the mother of an adult active addict and I am raising her 8yr old son, my grandson. So, whether you are an addict, or parent, sibling, child or friend of an addict. Let's keep the conversation going!

I would like to thank DLIVE for this great opportunity to grow and share in the community.
Thank you for stopping by @gails-word-syrup.jpg

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87