Open message chat-addiction

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Steem community

I am really excited about this LIVE MESSAGE CHAT to keep the conversations going about addiction. Please drop in and share your story or just read the chat string until your ready to chime in. I WILL BE WAITING ON THE SIDE LINES, ready to chat, ROUTING YOU ON!

Just use the message board to the right of the stream, I am right here, you are not alone! I am hoping that this will encourage people who want to reach out and talk with out the fear of having their comments being posted for life on the block chain post. My goal or mission if you will, is to have a spot where people can come and know they are not alone. I welcome all community members to come and support one another in this discussion about addiction and how it is or has affected your life. I only ask that eveyone is respectful to one another. Whether you are an addict, or non-addict, addiction most likely has affected someone you know, lets talk about it.

Thank you for stopping by @gails-word-syrup.jpg

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86