Ok guys, time for round #2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Whew!! I barely made it through my first live stream alive earlier today.....but I learned alot and I got some of the major bugs out. lol

For example :

1.) I did not wait til I was actually on Line and so the first sentence I spoke it repeated itself like a skipping record. So now I am aware that I have to wait and let everything catch-up.

2.) I forgot to breathe I was so nervous, like serious stage fright. Luckily I am stubborn as hell and I am determined to succeed!

3.) Last, but certainly not least, I RE-THOUGHT the displaying of the acual post and names (via-screen capture) of the people commenting and replying to me on my blog out of respect and privacy.

So that in a nutshell is what I have learned so far and here I go again!

I would like to thank @princessmewmew,DLIVE, and @steembasicincome for supporting my first stream!

Thank you for stopping by @gails-word-syrup.jpg

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06