Tahta 5 Ligi /w Lakethefire

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi dlivers, welcome on board :) Let me introduce myselfI, I'm Ali and 26 years from Turkey, I am a student and I am working on the internet as a streamer and writter. I like playing game and I am mostly playin fps and mmorpg games.

This is my League of Legends series broadcasting and I am only play jungle and support. This is the ranked matches series on TR servers. The elo is plat-gold. The current status is gold 4. I hope you'll be enjoyed :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for being a member of @dlivecommunity!


Want to become a member of @dlivecommunity?

Either send 1 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 60,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!

Join our curation trail on SteemAuto to help support the community!

Be sure to use #dlivecommunity on your streams for an upvote from @dliveupvote

Disclaimer:

@dlivecommunity is a community project built to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79