Testing Out Streaming Settings: Please don't vote

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Looking back on my past streams, the picture quality is sadly lacking. I am going to mess around with settings and try to get it looking acceptable during this stream.

My live stream is at DLive

UPDATE: Not working, no idea why since Dlive updated. I think I shall have to try Twitch instead.

UPDATE 2: I feel kinda bad getting these upvotes on a test stream and in no way feel the $ amount is justified. Therefore upon payout, the SBD from this post will be sent to my favourite Steem charity @tarc.

Sort:  

Nice reverse psychology.

updoots for TARC

Still a valid post in my eyes :-) I'll wish there was a way to ensure there was an established stream before it posted... I have a few "multiple posts" while I tried things out... bit of a pain... but cool that you are sending the earn out to @tarc.

Yeah, think I'm gonna stick with Twitch. Just a pity they don't save your stream to watch later.

You could record it locally with a screen cap. Then post it to Dlive or Dtube... maybe?

I stream 2 or 3 hours. Much too large to upload.

Yes... okay, that would be rather large.

it looks like your DONT VOTE didnt work D:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10