@Gringalicious & @Trumpit are Going to New York

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey again! @trumpit and I wanted to do a little in-person sit down to tell you about some really exciting news. (Beware of the cheesiness of our humor ;) )

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Well done .. great post
Looks like a nice experience .. good for you
steemit now a place of interest and creativity .. Thank you..

I grew up in New York for some of my childhood. It's still a great place. You'll have an excellent time! The big apple has it all! Now they get to have a little of @Gringalicious & @Trumpit! If you can make cheesey humor there you'll make it anywhere! New york! New York!

Thanks @sutter!

Seriously...I have to get a life :)

New York is a very nice country. The two people look very beautiful.There are many people going to visit.

Very beautiful city. Both of them look very nice.best wishes both of them.

so glad you guys are going and even more excited that I get to go with you!!!

You got a 6.19% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gringalicious!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I am @Rihannas!

You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing.
I Like Your Post .

Hilarious announcement :P

See you guys in the BIG apple!

See you Friday night!!

I love the shades. You guys look cool!

you are so kind, thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13