The Most Random First Vlog Ever + An Unboxing

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I've finally jumped into the world of vlogging (or should I say "attempted" to jump in.) As said in the title, it's a very random vlog but it's a first and I think that gives me a little slack. In the video I share about my weekend of biking and kayaking with my sister @fullofhope. Then near the end I've done an unboxing of the beautiful Mene gold pendant that I recieved from @goldmatters. Come take a look if you want to see ;)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

this is life
Don`t give up .. Well done.We wait for more of your work
Thanks for sharing‏..

@slimanepro thanks so much for the encourgement

Awesome vlog! The randomness is what makes it entertaining to watch. Nice to come home to a Mene package after a long day biking and kayaking. haha. The heart charm on the necklace makes a really really cute combination I like it! Enjoy it!

Thanks @alphasteem. So nice of you to take the time to leave such a sweet reply. (P.S. Can't wait till the next time we can meet in person!)

great job !

What a great first vlog! I think an unboxing is a great idea and that heart is sooooo cute! Oh gosh! And that packaging is unreal! @goldmatters knows what they are doing!

I can't wait for more vlogs in the future :) You were clearly made for it!

That is so encouraging @annemariemay!

It's true! Your incredible following didn't happen by accident! :) You have a great personality that people are drawn to! We can all feel it in your writing but it also comes pouring through the camera! :)

@gringalicious, congrats on the first VLOG :D

Hey @jimmylin! So great to hear from you and I'm excited for more to come!

Know anyone else who wants to open some Mene on Dlive? :)

I might infact! How can I get in contact with you?

Discord : Goldmatters 4703
Steemit chat: Gold.matters

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Way to break out of the niche. You have a very supportive tribe here so with video seeming more personal I know it will receive a good following.

Yay!!! Thanks for this fun unboxing @gringalicious! I am so glad you like your 24 karat gold Menē heart charm, it suits you well as you show so much <3 to your followers here on Steemit. :) Can’t wait to get your some more Menē!

Oh, thank you so much @goldmatters. It was so much fun to include the unboxing in my video and I'll look forward to adding more pieces to my collection. I really appreciate you sending it. ;)

Awww haha Tori!!! Welcome to the vlogging game. You're gonna get addicted after a while hahaha :D #serioustalk LOL and Congrats on the Menē charm. Gonna be real cute on you! Keep the vlogs coming. ❤

@waybeyondpadthai addicted, you might be right. Thanks so much for the encouragement

😉 😊 😋

Mené Gold Pendant... Not bad for a "starter gift", for a babe who's name translates to "Luscious White Chick"

😎 😍 😘 you wear it well ;)

Haha, interesting translation that I never thought of. Thanks @underground.

LOL, likely the most grammatically accurate too...

Us Dolphins gotta stick together! ;)

thanks for share a nice dlive video.I like DLive.
![1.PNG]
()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29