Drawing of Wolverine

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

INTRODUCTION

This is a drawing of one of my favorite Hollywood star, well before I proceed let me give you a small biography of him, his name is Hugh Michael jackman he has been featured in several fascinating movies like Xmen, Ven helsing, prestige, prisoner, Logan, and The greatest show man etc…. My favorite is the greatest show man, why I like it is because they sang a lot of songs in it and I love good music. It’s a nice movie maybe you can look out for it, I love the other ones I listed too I am not trying to be bias doh lol, jackman was born on October 12 1968. He is an actor, singer and producer. Aside all this he has other interest like swimming, cricket, Rugby, basketball, and high jumping, he has hosted and won several awards. He hosted the 81st academy awards in February 2009…well enough of the History class lol I’m here to talk on my drawing of him almost forgot my purpose.
Like I keep saying this and I said it in my last post please bear with my write-ups I am not a good writer lmao...Well this drawing took me several hours to accomplish it took me 12hours to finish, if you know you don’t have such strength please don’t try this at home. Am still recovering from the stress because there are a lot of details to depict on this drawing, when doing such drawing you need to understand basic things like TONAL GRADATION
You need to know how to work with light and dark shades before you can start such work and trust me you are going to encounter several challenges but as an artiste it’s up to you to solve the problem. My lecturer in school (federal university of technology minna, niger state Nigeria) used to tell us “when you complain too much about a problem, before you know it the problem becomes a part of you”, in this life we are all born to solve a problem have you discovered what to solve?.

please UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like my content

Follow my blog @guchidan
IG: @iamguchidanart

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Sometimes I think Hugh Jackman is the real wolverine for real. Dude is freaking awesome.

I think you should work on image quality and camera positioning. Also try to use a few tags for your post.

Dante is here no fear

Cheers

#bigwaves

thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82