[DLive vlog # 62] Thank you DLive for the great Support

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello friends, how are you all, hope everyone is good.

Friends, today I am very happy. Because, today I have crossed 200 steem power. Of course, Dlive is worth the effort. Because Dlive gave me many support.

In fact, if Dlive could not be supported, then it would have been impossible to me to get 200 by steem power by this short time. So I call upon all my followers, use the dlive more and get the support from Dlive.

Friends, I want to share with you another news that the price of steem power is almost the same. So those who have SBD, can afford to buy some steem power. Which will be more useful to you later.

I am always trying to do something different, in that case your support has always encouraged me, so thank you all.

Okay friends, all be good, be healthy. Happy DLive.
@hafizullah

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

ডি লাইভ স্টিমিয়ান দের ভালো সাপোর্ট দিয়ে থাকে।

Thank you for being a member of @dlivecommunity!


Want to become a member of @dlivecommunity?

Either send 1 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 60,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!
NEW: Join our curation trail on SteemAuto with at least 50% voting power to become a member for free!

Be sure to join our Fanbase!

Be sure to use #dlivecommunity on your streams for an upvote from @dliveupvote

Disclaimer:

@dlivecommunity is a community project built to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85