Dlive- Introduce Yourself: Hafiz Ullah

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello friends, what’s the news, hope all are good.

This is my introduce post on Dlive. Although before that I have uploaded three more videos at Dlive.

Many of my Steemit’s friends live in Dlive and uploading videos, I'm encouraged to see them about Dlive. With that interest, I uploaded three videos to Dlive.

I have been at Steemit for 3 months, in this time I posted / commented over 1000 and friends of steemit got very good response. As a result, the numbers of my followers ware more than 800.

Some things about me:
I am very ordinary people, do not like to spoil anyone, harm others. Always work under pressure. Because I do two jobs together, so I have to handle quite a lot. Still try to do something good.

I love to travel, whenever I get a chance, I go on a journey. For many days, try photography, take good pictures.

I try to spend my leisure time at home, because I am married, have a son, even though she is very clever.

Like to eat good food, like to watch a movie better, also like to listen to music.

However, I always look at life from a positive perspective. Always try to do good work, try to encourage those who work well. Try to mix with people of good mind.

Life is short-lived, so do not waste precious time in life, enjoy yourself, enjoy life.

Hopefully, I will share many memories of happy life in Dlive. Thank you, everybody.

Happy Dlive.
@hafizullah

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @hafizullah!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Did you know that there is a livestreaming service built on top of the Steem network called DLive? DLive enables anyone to stream what they enjoy and earn rewards in the form of Steem, just like on Steemit.com. Come check out some streams and see how easy it is to join in the conversation!

Want to promote your posts?

Send at least 0.1 STEEM or SBD to @dlivepromoter with the post link as the memo and receive an upvote on that post!

Delegate Steem Power to @dlivepromoter for a daily payout!

25 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, custom amount
We pay 95% of bids back to the delegators each day. The remaining 5% is contributed towards @dlivecommunity to help create a larger community.

Disclaimer:

@dlivepromoter is a part of the community project @dlivecommunity. We aim to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

@hafizullah, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was the winner of lottery #1991, which had a total of 1 entries. @lottobot always has a lottery going on! If you would like to nominate a post for the current lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71