six minutes with @Dlive in topic Decrease Steem price and dollar steem

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello @Dlive ... Hello Steemians

Have fun all night, @dlive certainly has provided a container that is very useful for us all to be able to interact in the form of video with the goal of achieving our career as a user #steemit, this time I try to explain about what I know now with the world of steemit , ie fall of market price #steem and #steem-dollar.
some of the steps I tried to post via @dlive and call it a review of market conditions through video in Indonesian, steem and steem dollar prices currently make the steemians rarely to write and this is often seen on account accounts that have an average reputation above 60, I had a chance to listen to some information from steemians friends that they took a chance when Steem and steem dollars price dropped the price for more to plant stock or investment. maybe this little video becomes the material to the novice steemians so as not to give up easily when the steem and dollar steem prices go down. so much writing that I can summarize from the content of my conversation this time on @dlive

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78