Orchestral composition for a potential project!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It's been a while since I've done any orchestral composition, so I'm dusting off some of the old emulators (well, I mean not that old, Komplete 11 is beast) and getting down some ideas.

Kinda going for grand and epic, but also kind of whimsical and fun.

Figured I'll probably just play around with this for a little while and see what comes out. Feel free to pop in and say hello!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Sounds amazing mate! I could see this being a theme for the steem monsters game when it gets going.

Dude thank you! Sorry I didn't see this in stream, something was weird with my dashboard and it wasn't telling me when I got comments. Gotta figure that out. But as always, much appreciated!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17