Eating Healthy While You Travel Long Term... Budgeting Is KEY

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

What's up dlive, my name is Harshil Patel and today, I want to dive deep into how eat healthy while I travel long term. When you don't have anything that is constant in your life while you travel.. but here are my 4 tips on how I do it.

  1. Functional Kitchen
  2. Fridge space
  3. Dry Pantry Bag
  4. Mindset... Budget

Hope you all enjoy this vlog. More travel videos to come.

See you next time :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Namaste Harshil Patel! Great to find your blog channel here on steemit. Great content. Hope to stay in touch and follow our blogs. I've thought to share some food for the Soul as well. Hope you'll enjoy it. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71