Questions I Get From Long Term Travel

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

What's up dlive, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to share with you all some of the questions I get about long-term travel. For those who don't know, I've been on the road now for about 5 months now, and I'm coming to a halfway point of my travels. As this date approaches, I've been asked by my friends some questions that I thought would make a good video.

Here are the questions:

  1. What is the best mode of transportation?
  2. How do I afford to travel?
  3. What is my clothing situation?

All these questions are answered in today's video :)

Enjoy.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Answer these questions:

  1. What food do you usually eat?
  2. What's your biggest struggle when traveling? How do you deal with it?
  3. Can you recommend us some good apps/websites?

Winny out...for now ;)

Dude! I freaking love these questions. Maybe I'll do it tomorrow ;)

Thanks a lot of being the most interesting dtuber, I've included you in this post. One Month on DTUBE. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82