Why I Think Every Video Creator Needs A Podcast...Creativity And Attention | EP 001

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

What's Up dlive, my name is Harshil Patel and today is episode 001 of my new educational series. Today I want to talk about podcasts and how creators, especially video creators should an audio show.

After listening to Gary V for months talk about the power of podcasts, I didn't really comprehend what he was saying until this morning, where I watched a video from my favorite YouTubers, then went on to listen to their podcast while I was taking a shower. At that moment, I realized... attention. I gave them my atttention for 40 minutes. That's HUGE.

Anyway, hope you all enjoy the first episode of my educational series. I will see you in the next video :)


:)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Way ahead of you on the podcast game. This post, though, actually ENCOURAGED me to upload it here!

Thanks for that!

Heck yeah man! Podcast game to the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02