Creating Content On Different Platforms...My Thought Process Explained

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

What's dlive, my name is Harshil Patel and I want to create a series or something different on dlive. But I'm running into one problem...

Creating content on different platforms creates an insane amount of stress for me. So in today's video, I explain my thought process on this a little bit.

Let me know what you think!?

Seriously, leave a comment below and let me know what you think :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This is my way to manage my content on channels (in german, use a translator):
http://busy.org/@spite77/community-aufbau-and-ausrichtung

Harshal I am very inspired by your journey.
I know you wouldn't find time to reply.
But I wanted to get few tips from you.
It would be great if you could stumble on my channel and let me know.
Thanks.

I replied to your first message on the last video. Refer back.

Wuao looks a bit complicated @harshilpatel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79