Big changes coming to @helpie

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

There will soon be a somewhat formal post with all the pertinent information regarding these changes, but as always it felt it was getting too long and I was not saying everything I wanted to say. So, since it's almost a little tradition of mine to do some vlogs these days, I decided to record this short video.

As always I want to express my deepest gratitude to all my friends that have helped me so much along this crazy journey. I love you all.

@meno

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great news! Best of luck in this new journey! You deserve the best. I think Helpie will skyrocket quick in the witnesses list!

yusss... i think Pris needed your help setting the vote, i think...

With any luck, and the necessary votes for the witness, helpie will be in the top 100 soon. :-)

I'm pretty happy that you have made this further step and you are gonna rock!

Hi meno. That is fantastic and look forward to the post.

its massive already! hahahahah

Then it is good news and it is fantastic to be part of it and if you need any help you know where to whistle.

Wonderful news my friend! I am, we are proud of you too and proud to be part of @helpie! :-) <3

Now that's interesting news.

hahaha we are going for the field goal... :)

Super cool that you are starting a witness!

That makes me realize that there still things I don't understand about Steem: Do the witnesses below the top 21 make ANY money whatsoever or do they all sit on their server costs?

at these prices any witness over 50 is probably barely covering cost.

Congratulations @helpie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I saw a couple of people mention helpie today and all it does so popped over to check the post, since Ihad not heard of it, thanks for all your doing for the commuity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73