Sort:  

Holaaa me encantaría ser parte de su comunidad.

Again...
THANK YOU!

kantos mandame un msg en discord

I missed it, crazy day, bare collapsing in bed

Cmon. You had to have stolen the thumbnail from my post today. 😂

i forgive you

Want to be part of @helpie?

We are always looking for community oriented members to come join our group. If you understand the value of a community, the power of cooperation and believe in the long term vision of Steem and it's communities, we would like to hear from you.
This is an incomplete list of the @helpie scouts that are roaming our blockchain and discord:

I hope the conversation we had has value to you and that it continues. Like I've said before this is not a quick sprint, its a marathon and education is the way forward.

Hope everyone is having a beautiful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94