#ULOG (3) Stealing The Eggs From Under Their Bellies!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

In my video you'll see how I collect the eggs from the broody hens. I personally like to steal them right form under their bellies lol. The broody hens usually like to bite and scream like aliens when you try and get eggs from them. We have hatched too many chickens in the past and we are trying to break the hens from being broody instead of letting them sit on the eggs. It's a bunch of extra work but it's worth it for beautiful eggs and the joy oif having animals on our land.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

So much for the fox watching the hen house saying, they'd wish it after seeing hendrix22 peeking in.

Haha you’re right. I’m worse then the Fox aren’t I?

Dad said get a steel meshed glove. But any time of thick old glove. Don't smoke in the chicken house. You don't want a fire. Bring me two dozen eggs. xx

A meshed glove would be perfect for sure.

That video I saw was funny @hendrix22 that was funny I have chickens and I always steal their eggs with no remorse

I'm glad you enjoyed the egg stealing my friend!!!!

yes i did buddy

I am going to post in your goodnews tag again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73