holoz0r's A-Z of Steam - Streaming Batman: Arkham Asylum - Part 2.5

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The dtube streaming server seems to have issues maintaining a steady connection for poor old me here in Australia.

Haven't had that problem with dlive yet, so here we go!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I’ve never played this. I do like how interactive the world around you appears to be. The amount of mobility you have throughout it is very nice.

Shame they included so many bat symbols and those flying bats around the character so often. I find that rather off putting what a strange game design they went for that. The world and the characters already have a batman universe feel to it. That just seems overkill on the developers desire to include it so often.

Otherwise it looks like a decent game.

The particle effects artist needed something to do other than smoke, explosions, and mist!

The more I'm getting through the game, the more it is growing on me. I really hope this isn't the gateway drug to Batman... I don't have a place for an orphan in my entertainment catalog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17