holoz0r's A-Z of Steam - Streaming Batman: Arkham Asylum - Part 3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This pretending to be Batman nonesense has become really quite addicting. It is quite possibly the only title (other than Badlur's Gate) that I've spent so much time on in the making of my A-Z Steam Library play through.

In this stream, we're going to the botanical gardens, where I suspect that we will encounter Ivy. The one that is barely dressed, and attacks with plants.

Come and watch me learn more about the Batman universe, of which I know nothing about.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Wowww 😊
Thanks for UpVote :)

Trying to remember if we had that game, may have done at some stage. I remember gliding around as Batman and it was kind of amusing XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71