holoz0r continues making his Steem Themed Roleplaying game!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm back again with another stream of continued creation. Today, I'm making a shitty castle to go with general shittyness of the RPG - there will be integration of custom monsters, and possibly some quest dialogue added.

Watch me swear, roll my eyes, and generally panic at having not a single clue or direction regarding the outcome of my actions.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Congratulations @holoz0r! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yo man, been away from the internet for a bit now. Excited to see the continued upgrades with the game!! Unfortunately my computer can't open the RPG maker for some reason so I haven't been able to check it out myself yet. But, lookin forward to figuring that out!

All good, when I'm closer to a finished product, I'll publish guides on how people can play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88