holoz0r streams Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Part 3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back again, with the Steem blockchain all repaired, to stream more of Shadow the Tomb Raider.

We're playing with everything maxed, commentary, and my bearded face!

Come and say hello!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Oh man! I enjoyed the two previous games so much.... I'm just holding off on buying this as I have such a terrible backlog of games in Steam. But I am so tempted...

That was my exact same situation. I have such a terrible back log, I'm playing through my games A-Z. I got up to B before this game came out and went straight to the top of "buy it, play it, enjoy it."

Thanks for your comment. :)

hey I don't see steem monsters :)

I don't think I'll be doing another Steem Monsters stream until I get my kickstarter alpha packs :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89