OUR UNFORGETTABLE CRUISE TO ALASKA!!! PART ONE!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A little over a week ago my family and I went on a cruise to Alaska. and it was INCREDIBLE!! We departed from Seattle. The first port we stopped in was Juneau Alaska. Then Skagway Alaska, then our last stop was Victoria Canada before going home.

Check out my video of the highlights on the cruise ship.

Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

I am a 15 year-old Steemian! My current goal? Save up enough Steem to buy my 1st Car: A 2018 Subaru WRX.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.68 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hotrod.

Awesome video of your trip.

So glad you shared highlights from your trip! You've got mad Flowrider skills! I grew up in Southeast Alaska, it's a magical place, and lol, we loved it when the cruise ships came to town...mischief....:D

Oh! And hi to your amazing mom!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86