Massive 4,500 Steem Power Live Drawing

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

!!!Welcome to the Art of Reciprocity!!!

20 people are set to have their names drawn to receive a portion of the 4,500 Steem power pot.

Bonus- The last person drawn will receive at least double Steem power.

I wish everyone well and let's have fun!!!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

@humanearl,
Oh bro it was midnight at my country :/ Anyway congratz to all the winners of the drawing!

Cheers~

@humaneal, Unfortunately bad to hear sad news early morning to me. My laptop's sound no working properly. So i didn't know who's entered 20 steemians for winning delegation. I carry out after 3 hours for repair sound. However wishing y'll. Better decision by you.

Well the good thing is that you can watch the video that was recorded.

I didn’t get to watch the live stream yesterday, but I did watch the video when I got home last night. It is funny how things work out. I was physically and emotionally drained after getting my Mom settled in rehab. Her health is rapidly declining, she has Parkinson’s and Parkinson’s dementia. Lately, she has been falling about once a week. Thankfully, she has not been seriously hurt.

The Art of Reciprocity, was truly in play yesterday. Your kindness and generosity, lifted my spirits last night as I watched the video. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

I feel for you. It;s painful to hear. Focus on helping your mom. And I say thank you more.

Going through the lucky winners now ;)

it sure sounds fun !

All the very best to the lucky 20 ;)

Edited
Just heard my name ;) ,glad to witness the glory of your journey .Thanks brother .

Were you able to watch the stream live?

There were technical issues with the stream.

I missed the live , yes was not able to hear the sound but I am going through the video now .

You nailed it bro! Nicely done! I loved to see your heartfelt feelings for everyone who was lucky enough to be on the list.
I am grateful for your support and kind feelings and love. Just heard my name, but unfortunately I missed the live streaming as there was midnight in my part of world.
Thank you man for so much for love and kindness.
I congratulate all the worthy winners as they all are amazing human beings I frequently read their comments on your blogs :)
Best of luck for those who are next in line to be lucky people:)

Glad you enjoyed it. I did my best. It was fun!

Let's the drums roll🥁🥁😉☺️😀
Hehe..at last!
Finally, we are going to have the names of 20 steemhumans drawn...

Brilliant way to help people who have been following you for quite a while. Its a selfless sacrifice that you have made to make life of many people better than before.

Just saw the stream and good to see my name hahah :D and many congratulations to everyone : )

I’ll watch it as soon as I get off work tonight, congratulations to all the winners though

@humanearl - Sir I think I missed this update... I was not at online in last weekend... So, I missed this great opportunity...

+W+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01