Thanks God I found YOU!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This video clips is my short message to the woman I love the most. It was in a very unexpected event that I met this lovely woman. Surprisingly, it was through the Steemit meet-up that I noticed her and then there was another short gathering for dinner of all the tenured steemians. I was invited with one of old member of Steemit community, she is known us @tegoshie. That is the budol fight (a cebuano style of long table dinner) night on which I came to know her.

I was so blessed and happy that day she accepted my love.

It started everything from there until I fall in love with her. And luckily God has blessed our encounter until we finally become one - official boyfriend of her and an Official Girlfriend of mine.

Thank you for the Support. Have a good day everyone. :)

MORE POWER!

👀 Don't Forget to...

🔰Upvote
🔰Comment
🔰Share

Your Friend,
@iamwhatiamnot

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05