Steemit Outreach Talk at AVL Synth Club

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I was asked to come out to asheville synth club and give a talk about steemit, I've been pretty successful and was willing to come out to help other local musicians get started on the platform. Several people seemed really excited about the opportunity.

I'm not sure I gave the best talk but if you're new to steemit you might find this helpful.

~Noah

P.S sorry about the audio quality, I had a lapel mic but it seems like it got pulled out of the camera and wasn't actually being used. whoops, i'll try to get everything runn better next time.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

really helpful, thanks as i am just starting on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02