Nectarine-Yogurt Smoothie Recipe

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Summer time needs something refreshing for the hot weather end of course i love to make smoothies not because of it cools but also for the great health benefits we can get. I choose to make a nectarine smoothie and it was so fresh, delicious and perfect for hot days.

2.jpg

I went to the next door super market and i found a great reduction on the nectarine so i get a great deal for today, just for 1 euro i get all these fresh and yummy nectarines waiting my thirsty tummy LOL. So i got back home and directly chill 5 nectarines for my smoothie. And now let's make this easy and fresh nectarine smoothie.

4.jpg

Nectarine-Yogurt Smoothie

Prep time: 5 mins
Yield: 2 persons

Ingredients:

5 Nectarine
4 tbsp yogurt
1/2 cup milk
2 tbsp sugar or honey

The way:

  • Peel of the nectarine and remove the seeds.
  • In blender place nectarine, yogurt, milk and sugar. Blend for about 1 minutes or until well blended.
  • Pour the smoothie in a serving cups. Add ice cube.
    Enjoy!

1.jpg

Thanks for stopping by. All my contents are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

5.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratz Belgium!

1CAFF062-ECC9-481A-9F4C-25BAD5F9D176.jpeg
It’s me when visiting Atomium 😁

Thank you, so Nice photo i hope you enjoyed your journey in Brussels 😊

OMG ! Looks so delicious and healthy too ! glad to be following you on DLive! upped!😋😋😋

Thanks alot my dear friend i wish you all the best and have a nice Sunday

Thank you I am just waking up ! Have a nice day!😊

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-14T17:58:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 87.80/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wonderful food video... friend

Thank you my dear have a nice weekend

Thank you my dear

I like your all post

Thank you my friend have a good weekend

You got a 8.86% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @injiskitchen!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17