Classic Brownies Recipe

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

One of my favorite cake is brownies it is easy to make and so delicious even better than the store brownies. I love to bake cake at home the smell of chocolate all over the kitchen is my best moments and when the tasty cake come out of oven and call me to taste it, every single bites is heavenly tasty.

4.jpg

Today i made these classic chewy brownies with the classic recipe which i prefer more than cake brownies, but int the cake brownies we add less chocolate and more flour if you interesting with the cake brownies i'll be glad make it for you :)

6.jpg

Classic Chewy Brownies Recipe

Prep time: 15 mins
Baking time: 25 mins
Yield: 9 pieces

Ingredients:

150g dark chocolate
120g unsalted butter
3 eggs
1 cup sugar
1/4 tsp espresso coffee
3/4 cup all purpose flour
1/4 cup cocoa powder

The way:

  • Preheat oven at 180 °C. Prepare square cake pan by placing a parchment paper.
  • Cut chocolate into small pieces. Place in chocolate and butter in a heatproof bowl.
  • Place over a saucepan of simmering water, stir chocolate and butter until melted.
  • Remove from steam and dry under the bowl.
  • Add coffee and sugar stir then add eggs one at a time, mix with a hand whisk.
  • Sift flour add it into chocolate mixture stir until all well combined. Finally add the sifted cocoa powder, give quick mix until you have a chocolate cake batter.
  • Pour cake batter in a prepared cake pan.
  • Bake 180°C for about 25 -30 minutes until a skewer inserted in the centre comes out with moist crumbs clinging.
  • Let brownies cool, cut it into bars.
    Enjoy!

Thanks for stopping by. All my contents are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I love brownies.
It looks easy to prepare just not sure if i can do it perfect like yours.

Thanks @lisaocampo you can make it better, just try and you'll be proud of yourself :) have a wonderful weekend

Mmmm! absolutely love brownies! they look so chewy and delicious , thanks for sharing, glad to be following you here on DLive! feel free to follow me her as well if you like! 💕😋😋😋😋😋💕 upped will resteem in steemit @momskitchen as well!

I followed you my dear thanks alot for your support ♥♥

Awe thanks. Glad to now have you on my auto voter @momskitchen and you are very welcome 😊 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

This is nice.
The recipe is easy for one to understand.
Good post.
I'm following you @injiskitchen.

Thanks alot @tomgodswill happy you liked it

@karenmckersie upped and resteemed at @momskitchen as well! if you get a chance check out my Pork Chops cooked in butternut squash post I just did! it was so yummy and brownies would have been a great desert to go with it! Mmmm!😀😋😋😋💕

AJ picked your post @injiskitchen for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

This is an advertised post

The author of this post or one of his supporters has used one or more paid services to promote this post. This post's valuation and number of upvotes does not represent human curation. This means this post's valuation does not represent community appreciation and should be viewed as advertised content.

If you are new to these services please be warned that bid voting is a huge gamble with little return on investment if not utilized right and might also lead to a net loss.

If you like this service please update this comment for visibility and to support paying for the server costs.

You got a 14.67% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @injiskitchen!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I really want to taste it! Yummy pictures...

@kuakua2018 thank you very much i'll send you some

I just set you up on my new auto voter at @momskitchen as my @karenmckersie one is full. this way I at least wont miss upvoting your posts as im away quite often lately in that blog! 💕😋

Thank you very much my dear i appreciate it 💕💕

Your welcome!😀👍

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83