[It's Sunday!]💘Heartshot Musical Cartomancy

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends!

It's Sunday, yay! I love me some Sunday! lol

I have been hearing a great deal about the communications that are occurring, or are in preparation over this recent handful of days, the strongend.

I sampled a snip from one of the tracks I'm personally creating on Ableton 10 with my Push 2, called, "Calling to the Corners." The song that was selected for the reading, with La Vera Sibilla is Taken Over, by Rebecca & Fiona, Style of Eye.

Hope your strongend has been wonderful! I've been extremely busy with "adulting" and preparing for this next cycle!

I will be back with some Astrological Distillate, including some of the live whiteboarding creation process (although, I will forego the livestream and will be packaging it as a video upload to @DLive from now on).

Most likely, I will continue to upload the videos in this fashion, while I'm preparing new ways to interact with my tribe...

Hope you like the reading! Are you in a competitive situation of some kind? Did the reading hit in some way??
💘,
Intuitive Jakob

P.S. - Stay tuned for updates about #SteemPunkMedia and a new radio initiative that is being galvanized with I-Spy Agents who're injecting the gospel of Steemit with unique tactics...

InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg
InServiceToOthers.gif
intuitivejakob smartcash.png

YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN THESE POSTS:

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16