💘Heartshots🎼Musical🃏Tarot 7/5/18

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive and Steemit Friends,

Hope you're having an excellent day! I am back with a 💘Heartshots Musical Tarot reading on my spirit board with La Vera Sibilla and my ARTOFLOVE Musical Deck.

Today's song pick is: I've Got Your Music, by Saint Etienne.

Hope you liked the reading! What did you think?

Hit me up on discord @intuitivejakob#7088 or at jakobmartinez.me if you'd like a private reading! I'm doing a 17 SBD special on my Heartshots!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg
InServiceToOthers.gif
intuitivejakob smartcash.png

YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN THESE POSTS:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Awesome @dlive @intuitivejakob i really missed you a lot.

Thank you @deepthim! Great to see you again too!

Hello sir how are you your dlive is simply superb,thanks a lot.

Hey @sarah.taylor, thanks so much for that! I am doing well! Hope you are too!

Very cool @dlive sir,great work keep going.

Hey @melianasagita! So nice to see you!

You sage so quickly; meanwhile, I'm over here like: ;)

That is hilarious, @phoenixwren!

It really doesn't take much sage for me, to be honest! I have exorcised whole homes with just a little smudge power. Intention is everything!

Oh I feel ya. This is why I often prefer sage incense sticks. 😀 I just seem to be really good at making a smoke screen otherwise. Those little charcoal rounds for resin incense? Yeah. Someone should stand by with a fire extinguisher when I'm messing with those. 😂

Oh yes, I know what you mean! I get a little pyro in here too. I have a lot of things to burn stuff with, on, and in.

I also have 3 fire extinguishers up in here. lol

I haven't tried the sage incense sticks before. I usually write on my leaves and also eat some of them. I do like to use sage oil too.

There are some locally made incense sticks at Herbs & Arts, that's where I found sage incense, if you're interested! :) Rocky Mtn Incense, I think. Little packs of ten or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70