[DLIVE EXCLUSIVE] Strongend Astrological Distillate 6/1/18 - 6/3/18

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends!

It's finally Friday!! This week has been incredibly busy and if you're like me, perhaps your head was spinning!

And I decided to try something new!

This is your Strongend Report covering 6/1/18 - 6/3/18 (Friday through Sunday), where I am covering some of the energy weather we'll all be experiencing together and keeping it very simple for people who just want to know what to expect (without too much technical data).

(I detailed this 7-day period I've been calling "The Strong" in my [DLive Exclusive] Astrological Distillate: Weekly Ephemeris 5/28/18 - 6/3/18)

I plan to continue wrapping up the Friday through Sunday energies each week in these *Strongend Reports with Astrological Distillate and invite you to join me with my most awesome co-hosts from @vfmradio: @lpfaust and @falseyedols, tonight, at 9 p.m. Denver time! (Details below!)

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Saturdays at 3 a.m. UTC / Fridays 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif

VFM Radio Rotating Logo.gif

YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN THESE POSTS:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh, Thank you for this... For some reason my account was not following you and some of my other favorite "tribe" here, do you know why this is happening? It's happened before too. No wonder you were not in my feed.

P.S. I miss seeing you round discord. <3

Hey @mamadini, I am happy you liked the report! I just started doing the Strongends in a recap way, but am definitely doing the full 7 day Strong distillate, each Monday via @DLive.

I have no idea what's happening with some of the feeds not showing up. I have noticed here and there that stuff I find in my friends' recent blogs don't always show up in my feed.

Guess that's just because we're still Beta!? Not really sure, though...

I will pop into discord. I have been (slightly overwhelmed) with all the adulting lately. lol

Awesome Dlive sir have a great day see you soon sir.

Hey @saikr, so good to see you! Hope yours was lovely, too!

This is amazing sir thank you so much for sharing.

Hey @melianasagita, thanks for being here! Hope your Strongend is wonderful!

Strongend Astrological Distillate is awesome sir,have a great day sir,see you soon.

Hey @googlefighter, thanks for being here and supporting my spirit work! Hope your Strongend is great!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Your presence makes me so happy sir i am a great fan of you sir.

This is amazing sir thanks a lot for sharing.

Great video sir you are so cool.

Good. I hope every day will be a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15