Live Art! ARTOFLOVE Astrological Weekly Ephemeris Whiteboard for 5/7/2018-5/13/2018

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends!

I've been working on my Astrological Weekly Ephemeris series which I do exclusively here on @DLive every Monday!

It's a very active week! I will be here hanging out, spinning '80s tunes and doing some live art in my home ashram on my whiteboard!

Feel free to pop on. I'll probably be making noise, singing way too loud, and having fun with the pretty colors as I paint up a new week with some insight from my Guides and the ephemerides!

I'll be back after this stream, later, to read the report for you live!

If you're catching this later or would like to get a private reading from me, you can reach out to me, personally, on discord @intuitivejakob#7088 or by encrypted Telegram at JakobMartinez.me!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Saturdays at 3 a.m. UTC / Fridays 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This is amazing experince for me thanks a lot for sharing have a great day sir.

Hey @christian.danny, I appreciate you taking the time to check out my whiteboarding invocation of the Astrological Weekly Ephemeris.

Sir this is awesome really loved it thanks a lot for sharing have a great day.

Thank you so much for checking out how I design the whiteboard for my Astrological Weekly Ephemeris, @melianasagita!

Hope your week is off to a wonderful beginning!

Great job friend, right now I will watch your video, I like your predictions

Thank you so much for being here, @vanemilano. In this stream, I was mostly sigiling in my ARTOFLOVE dynamic meditation style where I'm invoking via song and expression.

I'll be coming back, shortly, to actually read this board over. So if you're around, please feel to drop by when we're live again. Love to have my friends here in the chat, especially if they have comments or questions!

This is wonderful sir carry on sir you will always have our support.

Weekly Ephemeris Whiteboard is the best thing to watch out for do watch these please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87