LIVE Tarot Tuesday!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends!

It's Tarot Tuesday!

We're back to do a little card reading over the energies that are currently present.

It's an active week for energy shifts and much of what is here is simply to encourage us to move onward as we take transformative steps that honor our true essence of Life.

We'll be having some discussion and listening to tunes while we see what the cards show us today.

Learn more about the cosmic shifts we're all experiencing together this week in my Astrological Weekly Ephemeris 5/7/18-5/13/18

Pop a message into the chat if you catch this live! I'd love to say hi!

Hope your week is off to a wonderful start!

If you're catching this later or would like to get a private reading from me, you can reach out to me, personally, on discord @intuitivejakob#7088 or by encrypted Telegram at JakobMartinez.me!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Saturdays at 3 a.m. UTC / Fridays 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This is so cool sir you are on a mission.

Thanks man, it is definitely how my life has always felt to me too. Really appreciate your presence, @christian.danny!

Tarot Tuesday is amazing sir lots of love to you.

Hey, @melianasagita, so nice to see you always! Sending big love your way, too!

💫

Sending high vibrations your way! May the universe forever bless the work you share!

Hey, @artdellavita, thank you so very much for that and for being here!

I have been witnessing the most amazing things with you all. It is an honor! And may you be blessed!

💘

This is awesome sir just amazing how you always comes with amazing ideas like this.

[email protected], thank you for being here, my friend! Happy you are enjoying the messages each week and hope they continue to be helpful for you!

First time in AGES I've been able to listen to your whole broadcast (and thanks for keeping me company this morning while I drank my coffee and edited my pictures - LOL!). I adore your energy, and your information was amazeballs!

Also, three cheers for CDB oil! I got a vape pen, oil, and e-juice a few weeks ago (plus some Kratom) and the difference in my pain level and body tremors is awesome!

Oh, and I'm guessing no news is good news regarding your PET scan checkup. If so, YAY!!!!

Bright blessings to you, my friend! 😊

Hey @traciyork. So cool to hear your feedback! These reports are a little long but they surprise me with what is coming up each week! I really appreciate you being here. 💘

Your news about the CBD and kratom is most excellent! Yay for relief! And what a tremendous thing for it to be plant based and effective!!

Hearing this makes me so happy!

I go for my scan follow up appointment this coming Monday. Staying chill for that. It is always weird waiting, but I keep in my faith-walk. And I take care of my mental and emotional health as much as an island is able to.

Thanks for thinking about me and always being so caring. 😍

Yep, in all honesty, I looked at how long it was, and figured I'd listen for as long as possible. Next thing I knew, it was over!

And totally agree! I bought the stuff, expecting it would help on some level, but not getting my hopes up. The wicked awesome people at the head shop helped us (my tremors are too bad to drive, so hubby is my constant chauffeur) set up the pen with straight CBD oil to start. 15 minutes later, my shaking almost completely stopped, and even the manager said, "Impressive!" Plant based, for the win!

I will continue to send good juju your way until you get the results. You're very welcome, and thank you for your amazing self! 😊

You're wonderful, @traciyork, thank you for the loving and protective energy. I really appreciate the support more than I can say, actually.

Knowing that you're feeling better and better sure does make me feel better, too! We're all so connected, you know!

I ordered a bottle of the CBD I have been taking for my Dad, today. He is really excited to give it a try. He has Parkinsons and has recently become more open to working with his body in a natural way. I have been so proud of him taking walks and making it a point to be more active. I hope he enjoys the oil and can't wait to know how it goes! lol

💘

You're very welcome, @intuitivejakob. I'm happy to support amazing and caring individuals such as yourself - I've had the same from some incredible people, so I'm always glad to pay it forward. 💜

That's awesome about your Dad! I've heard great things about CBD for people with Parkinsons, and seeing how well it works with my shaking (even though it's not PD, and we still don't know what it is), I think he's going to be happy with the results. It's so awesome when our parents actually listen to us for a change - LOL!

Good video

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02