[DLive Exclusive] It's Tarot Tuesday! "My Brother from the Mother Dirt."

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends,

Oh my, what a DAY!

It's like explosions and stuff happening all over the energy. Good 'ol Venus opposing Pluto RX.

Oh-Em-Geezus...

So, as I've been here preparing the space and convening with my Guides, I've been hearing the most amusing things, as per uzh...

I'm hearing this young man (? He agrees) exclaiming this phrase that I have fallen in 💘 with:

"My Brother from the Mother Dirt!"

He's pumped about his super sensory skill sets and how he has been learning to experience his true Source code and native color.

He says that, "We are one another's Others because we are all from the same Mother, Earth."

And he reminded me to share these forms in reverence to proper capitalization of namesake.

I'm reminded of this incredible song that my good friend, @allseeingewe has put onto a playlist of sound frequency healing, called Man-Size, by the illustrious PJ Harvey. There's a part where she's singing about calculating her birth right...

It's resonant in the current energy at play.

I hear ripe fruit are bursting with awareness now of the true inheritance/inheritants we are in a new You-me-verse, where we're singing a new song, as a Solar Chorus of Light.

I have been speaking of these things, quietly, with my Guides and soul family...in the only ways we real-eyes that Trust p-resides.

The word we've been singing together is,Soul-ar-Us ... stated as soul-OUR-us...


I highly recommend @allseeingewe's playlist:
Dr Wolf's Remedies For Broken Hearts

(@allseeingewe is in the process of helping us with our new @vfmradio steemit branding and will be helping @lpfaust, @falseyedols, and myself put together what we hope will be a highly enjoyable @msp-waves short music video with our good friends, @crimsonclad and @fracasgrimm...annnnnd* @globocop, if I can get his approval on a little idea I hadn't quite mentioned to him yet, but was hoping for the best on it!)*

Let's get rolling!

Hit me up in the chat if you feel like it!
If you're catching this later or would like to get a private reading from me, you can reach out to me, personally, on discord @intuitivejakob#7088 or by encrypted Telegram at JakobMartinez.me! and ask me about my SBD Special Offer.

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Saturdays at 3 a.m. UTC / Fridays 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif
VFM Radio Rotating Logo.gif

YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN THESE POSTS:

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

i had a retro feel watching the video..

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Tarot Tuesday Brings a lot of fresh energy in us.

This is very much exiting news sir thanks a lot for sharing.

Hello sir how are you great to see you again sir have a great day.

This is amazing sir thanks a lot for doing this video its my personal favorite.

Tarot tuesday is awesome sir thanks a lot for sharing have a great day sir see you soon.

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87