Fresh Home-Grown Strawberries from the Yarden! [ARTOFLOVE Lifestyle Practices]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Yardening Home Garden DIY Easy Sustainability ARTOFLOVE IntuitiveJakob Martinez.png

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends,

I have been exploring the wonders of easy home sustainability! Lately, I've been sharing a little bit about some of the delicious inheritances I have received from friends who've been helping me grow a home garden of plant, herb, fruit, and veggie babies!

As a part of my ARTOFLOVE spiritual lifestyle practices, I have been sharing some of my recipes for self-care, such as my DIY Natural Tooth and Gum Health (Pearly White Rinse and Scrub) and my DIY Salt and Oil Bath Scrub (Mind/Body/Spirit Healing & Cancer Recovery Tip)

In this video, I am visiting with my (chosen) brother, @kaden (he is new to Steemit and is getting his introduction post ready to share soon!)...

We picked some of the most delicious tiny little strawberries together, while we were collecting herbs and veggies for a Thank You feast that I'm in the process of creating for my neighbor and me to in-joy on the patio tonight!

Like my buddy, @kaden says:
Why have a yard when you could have a Yarden!?

I concur!

Hope you like the video! I'll be coming back with another one (shortly), sharing how I made rhubarb syrup for the Italian Sodas we'll be drinking tonight!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Saturdays at 3 a.m. UTC / Fridays 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Grow food, not lawns. :-)
Even a small yarden can bestow it's blessings upon you.

Hey @amberyooper, that's so true, my friend! I'm all about making the most of what is available here and now. Yardens, it is!

Thanks for being here, amigo!

Hello sir we miss your presence yesterday but love you seeing again.

Hey @sarah.taylor, thank you for saying that, always good to see you too! Hope you are also growing something in your own yard!

This is so cool sir you have done a great job sir.

Hey @christian.danny, thank you! I wonder if you're trying any yardening out your way!

I am loving it sir thank you so much for sharing,have a nice day sir.

Hey @melianasagita, thanks for checking out this post! I am loving my new yarden and hope that more people will try growing a little plant that they can enjoy like this!

Hello sir how are you this garden is awesome sir.

Hey @googlefighter, I'm great, thanks for asking! Hope you're doing well, too!

I love this yarden. It's not my own, but I have been growing one on my patio and it's a wonderful thing to have!

Home-Grown Strawberries are awesome sir thank you so much for sharing.

Hey @deepthim, so nice to have you here. Thank you for checking out my video!

The strawberries were delicious! I am growing some just like these in my own little yarden. My first little berry just bursted out. I'm excited for this!

I have a “yarden” too and it feeds my little family and I💜 Truly a blessing!

How lovely, @artdellavita! I love the yarden and it is making me smile every morning to tend to! 😍

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

I love the word "yarden" for a garden/ grow food not lawns type setup. 💛 Personally I have a Balcony Forest. 🌳😃

Hey @phoenixwren, happy you have one too! Mine is more like yours right now as well. I lurve it! 💘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85