[DLive Exlusive] LIVE ARTOFLOVE Whiteboard (Astrological Strong Distillate 6/11/18 - 6/17/18)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends!

I have had so many messages passing at me quickly over this strong cycle that I have needed time to adjust to this space...

I am about to spin the songs and condense as much as I'm able.

The light packages have been condensed, as per new-clear vision in the ***hyper-tet(IRiS) ...

I keep hearing:
Think pan-G-uh

And I get this vision of a Panda going nuts in a crazy '80s style dance with headlines of: Pandamonium ___%^&!!

It's THAT kind of energy for me...

Hypermoon is what I'm hearing about this supermoon in Gem-in-Eyes, which is also under Cazimi Moon magick...

I also want to shout out to my friends @DLive for this incredibly awesome way to communicate and share in this new economy! I have included the #StreamOnDLive here to encourage you to check out @DLive for yourself! Here is my link (connected to my referral code), which I appreciate you following. (It costs you nothing and will connect you to this community of givers.)

I host this show on Mondays and generally come back for a second DLive stream where I read this board...

Today, I am deeply integrated into my form and might condense this for a reading to be combined with tomorrow's Tarot Tuesday offering, so as to make the most of the energy I have for today!

If you come into the chat, I may be slow to reply, as I'm preparing the board and RE-Mom-Brain-ing what was witnessed as the Eye-am-IN-side...

I will be spinning Love songs from my ARTOFLOVE Musical Deck... and enjoying the process of making live art of the sigils I'm interpreting in this act of service I share.

Let's get rolling!

Hit me up in the chat if you feel like it!
If you're catching this later or would like to get a private reading from me, you can reach out to me, personally, on discord @intuitivejakob#7088 or by encrypted Telegram at JakobMartinez.me! and ask me about my SBD Special Offer.

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Saturdays at 3 a.m. UTC / Fridays 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif
VFM Radio Rotating Logo.gif

YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN THESE POSTS:

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This is so cool and great to see you again sir.

It's great to see you doing well on this platform Bro... after an 8 month hiatus, I'm finally going to start posting again... watch this space... or just keep watching 'space' :)

wow what an amazing series from you dear.

Love your white board videos a lot sir thanks a lot for sharing.

We share so much of the same music, it's so great. A Case Of You is my favorite Joni song.

Thanks for another Strong reading.

Big LOVE to you always, Jakob. <3

Its a great honour to see you again sir have a great day.

So glad to see you again sir,this is really awesome work from you.

I am so glad that you are up and running.

Hello sir how are you and i am so glad to see you again,btw great video from you sir.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17