[Mutual Appreciation Society] Friday Night! Ep. 1

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends,

It's Friday night!!

I'm here with my good friend @AllSeeingEwe tonight and we're going to be talking #IRL about the things...

We call this M.A.S. (Mutual Appreciation Society) and we will be bringing more of it to the blockchain, with the occasional @FrankBacon style raid.

Feel free to pop into the Fanbase chat while we're live!

💘,
JakobXan

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

That was entirely too much fun! I'm really looking forward to werking out all the little kinks so that these streams will... well, stream. As challenging as a task like that is at this time, it, in itself is pretty fun, too.

Yay, it was fun! Definitely looking forward to getting the kinks worked out too. I'm working on some tweaks on my end to make the connection smoother.

This is really awesome sir thank you so much,have a great day.

Hey @christian.danny, thanks for that! Hope you're having a great day too!

Hello sir i am glad to see you again,how are you.

Hey @googlefighter, thanks, I am doing well! How are you??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13