STRAFE & Music

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends,

It's Saturday night and I'm unwinding...

I haven't played this game before, so I thought I'd give it a shot tonight. I'm learning to chill out and play games. lol

💘,
Jakob

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

YO..game on friend. We should always do the things we enjoy. Hey, I AM interested in having you do a reading for me. RESPECT @intuitivejakob

Hey @fracasgrimm, happy to see you here! I agree to always prioritize the being of our joy.

I'd love to do a reading for you. Let's chat privately.

Great time to chill out with the music sir.

Hey man, thanks!

Simply superb sir i am so glad to see your dtube videos again.

Happy to see you too!

Superb sir i am loving your videos.

Always so good to see you!

You have made my sunday so special @intuitivejakob.

Thanks so much! You always make it very special for me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14