[STRONGEND] Last Quarter Moon & Musical Tarot!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit friends!

It's Friday! I have been contemplating these energies and my Dottore card popped up twice!

There has been an urge for healing in intimate communications. We see indications for people who've needed to speak up for different reasons.

I hope these land where they're needed the most!

Today's song picks are:

  • I Would Die U, by Prince
  • Magic's In The Makeup, by No Doubt
  • Protection, by Massive Attack

Hope you liked the reading! What did you think?

Please let me know if I can help! Hit me up on discord @intuitivejakob#7088 or at jakobmartinez.me if you'd like a private reading! I'm doing a 17 SBD special on my Heartshots! (These are delivered privately!)

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

P.S. - Stay tuned for updates about #SteemPunkMedia and a new radio initiative that is being galvanized with I-Spy Agents who're injecting the gospel of Steemit with unique tactics...

InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg
InServiceToOthers.gif
intuitivejakob smartcash.png

YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN THESE POSTS:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

This is amazing sir,thank you so much for @dlive.

Thanks a lot for sharing this @dlive you are great entertainer.

I am so glad to see you @intuitivejakob,You are doing a great job.

Musical Tarot is amazing sir,thank you so much for sharing have a great day.

I saw you in dive and started following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99