Sort:  

hi @inventor16 how are you? I think we see movement before the end of the year.

Yeah maybe movement, but the surge I'm talking about is like a 5x-10x rise.

I think we can see a x5 this year.. how is life in vegas

Going to a pool party right now ;)

5x rival? bs, lol you're going to die with steem, both of you. IM selling.

why.. what happened?

at the end of this year steem would be lucky to make it to 5buck.

join join join join join.. or some pics;-)

I believe that a prosperous future awaits us.

That is the most amazing video

Glad u liked it

great dlive video man, i like it, have a nice day...

Steemit has a great potentials for the future because it has a better scalability features that makes it adoptable to many applications , and when the implementation of the SMT is effective I believe the price of steem will surge higher

Well yes better be with it than saying that MAN I WISHED I HAD IIIIIIT .

DON'T REALLY WANNA BE THE NEXT PIZZA GUY OF STEEMIT ;)

Yes

Damn, I should of held that fucking steem hahaha

Hopefully we can start going up sooner than later. lol It seems to me that Steem is the most undervalued crypto.

steemit is the best platform, This platform has changed the life of so many individuals including myself. Now I want to help people with the money I have made , when I go back home in a couple of weeks , it’s time to give back o those in need . I put my trust in God

Nicely done, great dlive and nice Post, thanks for sharing.

Steemit has a great potentials for the future because it has a better scalability features that makes it adoptable to many applications , and when the implementation of the SMT is effective I believe the price of steem will surge higher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34