Sort:  

thanks for the input. It's still hard to wrap my head around SMT vs STEEM.

For instance you could make your own rewards but it will still be based upon STEEM price and that is effected by whales and market forces. Stability is needed on the STEEM end.

I also am growing my beard lol

Thanks for the link

You're welcome. Thanks for the big upvote! You don't upvote yourself? You might want to sign up for @dustsweeper. My solo upvotes don't count.

I Ann having this same challenge again. It just wouldn’t play. I have refreshed the page a couple of times. The last time was after some time I could view the video.

Yeah just wait like 10 minutes

I got it to work.

I have also never heard about those other platforms before, Props and Blockstack.
Actually, running on a separate Blockchain may work, but as you mentioned Steem is on a more advantaged position here as it started out on a completely different own Blockchain.

How come Props have that much user experience and I did not even know about it? How much does Steemit have?
Really feels good to hear from Ned.

Your shave is 😎

Thanks bro, I like the shave also, I think i'll keep it for a long time.

I didn't know about props or blockstack ether until I did some more research.

I like your new image. Thanks for the video.

your beard is important, when you want to correct your Face look to be I more attractive than you have now.

Depends on who is judging it :)

Excellent to see that looking cool in this look ;p

This content is more informative and educative about bitcoin.I hope that you will make this types of video all the time and now i am learning more valuable things from your post .Thanks for sharing this significance post .I am waiting for your next content . thanks @inventor16

thanks for sharing your experience with us keep sharing like this and keep your efforts like this u are always good performance in dlive video.happy moments lifestyle.
followed,, upvoted and resteem

Another nice video..
I always respect your ideas about this platform....

i will always support you man!!!

good thinking in your video.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93