Disembodied Specters

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Disembodied Specters

This is the result of delirium due to dental work pain, painkillers, lack of sleep, exhaustion, and melting in the sauna that my house has become because the central AC decided that it needed to break during 98-degree weather.

The footage is from the abandoned Kings Park Psychiatric Facility in Long Island, NY.
The music was transmitted directly from the Mothership.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Always haunting... I feel the warped pain in those bending strings :) I hope you feel better soon... I've been myself in pretty rough shape. But well feverish states bring strange inspirations :). Thanks for sharing your gift!

Thank you Yidneth! Sorry to hear you aren't feeling well either.....sending you hugs and positive energy!
<3

Creepy I love it

Trying to bring more creepy to Steemit lol

Well done as always love!

Well, that was bizarre...creatively bizarre...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39