Steem Monster Madness // Isaria and Shane's 25 Pack Opening // 5 Pack Giveaway!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Steem Monster Madness // Isaria and Shane's 25 Pack Opening // 5 Pack Giveaway!

Trading and Auctioning is now available with Steem Monsters so I wanted to just get the individual Legendary cards that I still need, but The Shane demanded that I buy 100 booster packs instead because he insists that I will receive the legendaries that I need that way.
He has promised to I have demanded that he give me all some of his legendaries if this is not the case.

It's actually a pretty good deal right now. If you buy 100 booster packs then you get 10 free!


We were going to open up all 100 packs, but then The Shane decided we didn't have enough time so we only opened 25.
I was also going to give away 5 packs during the video, but Shane ruined that part too.

Winners of My 5 Booster Pack Giveaway!

So, last night during our Steem Monsters radio show I picked 2 Steemians who recently got starter packs. Then I went into the Steem Monsters Discord and randomly scrolled through the general chat to pick the other 3 winners.

@staceyjean
@globocop
@otage
@penderis
@bobbythegreat

Steem Monsters Fantasy Story Contest

I posted a new contest yesterday on Steem Monsters for free-write fantasy stories.
So, if you like to write then check it out!

Fantasy Story of the Week Contest // 10 Booster Pack Prize!

Have a Splendid Day!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow amazing freend

How much does the booster pack cost? How can someone that has never played a card game excel in such games? Are there information to get them started in understanding the cards and the game?

Check out the @steemmonsters page and steemmonsters.com for info.

excellent contest, congratulations to the winners :)

Thank ya kindly! I appreciate you guys and this opportunity to be a part of this game. Still learning and going through posts but I'm getting there. Got my first pack and now this! Yup, today's a good day 🤗😃

Will you be posting a winner's video?

It's great to see that you are attracting so much abundance..and having a lot of fun with the game as well. Hope that you get those legendaries soon! <3

Thank you for my pack :) Below is what I received, awesome !!!!

2018-06-10_22-26-53.gif

Good pack. Better than most.

Awesome! I want to be a part of the steemmonsters revolution

Very great @isaria, you have always been a creative steemian... This is a very awsome initiative👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30