Interview for @rhondak's show "The Write Answers"

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail


Watch as the disembodied voice of @swelker101 interviews me about my least favorite subject...........me!

The lovely @rhondak asked me to be on her radio show, "The Write Answers" to discuss my music and share some of my songs.
Unfortunately, I had to work during the time of the show, so she asked me to record my interview in advance.
This is the previously lost footage of that traumatic interview......

You can check out @rhondak's entire episode of "The Write Answers" Here.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I came away from this thinking that it was an incredibly interesting thing to have your husband interview you like that. I mean sure, he would know all you would tell, I guess, but you got very deeply personal about yourself, and I found that pretty neat for lack of a better word that he still interviewed you like a stranger (using rhonda's questions aided that stranger aspect) but you also responded like being interviewed, not just talking to hubs and all.

Since i got some time served with you kids, it was nice to listen and I knew a lot of what I heard, but it was still nice. a little reminiscent of when i still was in love... with this place and it hadn't caused me so much grief yet.

Thank you for doing the show and others recently. It's nice to have you around again.

Thanks Corky! Well....sometimes we are like strangers lol...it keeps things interesting at least!
I've had fun doing the After Dark show...thanks for having me on your station!

It's everyone's station :) You add pleasant sounds to it. And shane's bedside manner voice is aight too.

@isaria, on behalf of the DLive Team, Welcome!

Thank you!

Screenshot_2.png

Congratulation @isaria you gain 3300+ Follower in DLive..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76